Select Page
Contact > Management Team

Management Team

Martin Dana
President, CEO
mdana@hobaspipe.com
Kimberly Paggioli, P.E.
Vice President, Marketing & Quality Control
kpaggioli@hobaspipe.com
Marcus Vajdos, CPA
CFO
mvajdos@hobaspipe.com
Russell Beasley
Vice President, Manufacturing
rbeasley@hobaspipe.com
Rene R. Garcia, P.E.
Vice President, Engineering
rgarcia@hobaspipe.com

Daniel Schutzenauer
Vice President, Legal, Compliance and HR
dschutzenauer@hobaspipe.com