Select Page
Contact > Sales Departments

Sales Departments

John Simonson
Division Mgr., South
1413 E. Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
Cell: 832/683-1008
jsimonson@hobaspipe.com
Bijan Khamanian
Division Mgr., North
3020 Redhill Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Cell: 949/795-5800
bkhamanian@hobaspipe.com
John A. Mele
National Business Development
Manager
1413 E. Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
Cell: 908/313-1935
jmele@hobaspipe.com
Brett Ardizone
Area Mgr., Southeast
1279 Creek Ridge Ct.
Mobile, AL 36695
Cell: 832/492-0509
bardizone@hobaspipe.com
Gabriel Castelblanco, P.E.
Business Development Mgr;
Non Circular Pipes – North America
1413 E. Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
Cell: 817/983-4292
gcastelblanco@hobaspipe.com
Kirk Eager
Area Mgr., SE TX, LA, AR
1413 E. Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
Cell: 832/457-6888
keager@hobaspipe.com
Tom Furie
Area Mgr., Southwest
15027 N. 48th Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85234
Cell: 480/797-6464
tfurie@hobaspipe.com
Cliff Henderson
Assistant Division Mgr., South
16718 Hampton Crossing Dr.
Huntersville, NC 28078
Cell: 440/212-1215
chenderson@hobaspipe.com
Brad Hunemuller, P.E.
Area Mgr., N. TX, OK
8830 Crockett Dr.
Lantana, TX 76226
Cell: 214/885-3760
bhunemuller@hobaspipe.com
Jim Mahony
Area Mgr., Mid Central USA & Canada
12701 West 129th
Overland Park, KS 66213
Cell: 515/306-6000
Fax: 866/820-2513
jmahony@hobaspipe.com
Keithe J. Merl, P.E.
Area Mgr., North East
15 Rose Ann Lane
West Grove, PA 19390
Cell: 862/754-0438
kmerl@hobaspipe.com
Vince Paparozzi; BSCE, MSEnE
Area Mgr., North Central USA & Canada
1722 Drake Ct.
Naperville, IL 60565
Cell: 630/788-3176
vpaparozzi@hobaspipe.com
Victor M. Rivera
Area Mgr., Southwest Texas
1413 E. Richey Road
Houston, TX 77073
Cell: 713-907-4406
vrivera@hobaspipe.com
Joe Tipton
Area Mgr., East Central
1238 Overton Circle
Gallatin, TN 37066
Cell: 615/922-0665
jtipton@hobaspipe.com
Bryant Welch
Area Mgr., Atlantic
104 Morganford Place
Cary, NC 27518
Cell: 919/592-5668
bwelch@hobaspipe.com