Select Page
Contact > Sales

Sales Regions

Scroll over your location to find your Hobas sales representative.

Bijan Khamanian

Division Mgr., North

Cell: (949) 795-5800
Email: bkhamanian@hobaspipe.com

Jim Mahony

Area Mgr., Mid Central USA & Canada

Cell: (515) 306-6000
Fax: (866) 820-2513
Email: jmahony@hobaspipe.com

Tom Furie

Area Mgr., Southwest

Cell: (480) 797-6464
Email: tfurie@hobaspipe.com

Victor M. Rivera

Area Mgr., Southwest Texas

Cell: (713) 907-4406
Email: vrivera@hobaspipe.com

Brad Hunemuller, P.E.

Area Mgr., North Texas and Oklahoma

Cell: (214) 885-3760
Email: bhunemuller@hobaspipe.com

Terry Anderson

Area Mgr., North Texas and Oklahoma

Cell: (713) 202-7548
Email: tanderson@hobaspipe.com

Vince Paparozzi, BSCE, MSEnE

Area Mgr., North Central USA & Canada

Cell: (630) 788-3176
Email: vpaparozzi@hobaspipe.com

Joe Tipton

Area Mgr., East Central

Cell: (615) 922-0665
Email: jtipton@hobaspipe.com

Brett Ardizone

Area Mgr., Southeast

Cell: (832) 492-0509
Email: bardizone@hobaspipe.com

Cliff Henderson

Area Mgr., Mid Atlantic

Cell: (440) 212-1215
Email: chenderson@hobaspipe.com

Kirk Eager

Area Mgr., Southeast Texas, Louisiana, and Arkansas

Cell: (832) 457-6888
Email: keager@hobaspipe.com

Keithe J. Merl, P.E

Area Mgr., North East

Cell: (862) 754-0438
Email: kmerl@hobaspipe.com

Bryant Welch

Area Mgr., Atlantic

Cell: (919) 592-5668
Email: bwelch@hobaspipe.com

Sales Department

John Simonson
Division Mgr., South
Cell: (832) 683-1008
Email: jsimonson@hobaspipe.com

Bijan Khamanian
Division Mgr., North
Cell: (949) 795-5800
Email: bkhamanian@hobaspipe.com

Terry Anderson
Area Mgr., North Texas and Oklahoma
Cell: (713) 202-7548
Email: tanderson@hobaspipe.com

Brett Ardizone
Area Mgr., Southeast
Cell: (832) 492-0509
Email: bardizone@hobaspipe.com

Gabriel Castelblanco, P.E.
Business Development Mgr;
Non Circular Pipes - North America
Cell: (817) 983-4292
Email: gcastelblanco@hobaspipe.com

Kirk Eager
Area Mgr., SE TX, LA, AR
Cell: (832) 457-6888
Email: keager@hobaspipe.com

Tom Furie
Area Mgr., Southwest
Cell: (480) 797-6464
Email: tfurie@hobaspipe.com

Brad Hunemuller, P.E.
Area Mgr., N. TX, OK
Cell: (214) 885-3760
Email: bhunemuller@hobaspipe.com

Jim Mahony
Area Mgr., Mid Central USA & Canada
Cell: (515) 306-6000
Fax: (866) 820-2513
Email: jmahony@hobaspipe.com

John A. Mele
National Business Development
Manager
Cell: (908) 313-1935
Email: jmele@hobaspipe.com

Vince Paparozzi; BSCE, MSEnE
Area Mgr., North Central USA & Canada
Cell: (630) 788-3176
Email: vpaparozzi@hobaspipe.com

Victor M. Rivera
Area Mgr., Southwest Texas
Cell: (713) 907-4406
Email: vrivera@hobaspipe.com

Joe Tipton
Area Mgr., East Central
Cell: (615) 922-0665
Email: jtipton@hobaspipe.com

Bryant Welch
Area Mgr., Atlantic
Cell: (919) 592-5668
Email: bwelch@hobaspipe.com